Be aware of Greed!!

Good Morning!!
“GREED” is one of the seven basic character flaws or “DARK” personality traits.
The other six are:
1. Arrogance
2. Impatience
3. Self Destruction
4. Self Deprecation
5. Martyrdom and
6. Stubbornness
We all have the potential for greedy tendencies, but in people with a strong fear of lack or deprivation, Greed can become a dominant pattern.
Greed has other names also, like – avarice, covetousness and cupidity.
Greed is one of the traps that anyone can fall into…..just be careful of it!!
Have a great week ahead!!

1 thought on “Be aware of Greed!!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s